Community

 
Post Reply
Quick Reply
Cancel
Page 11 of 21  •  Prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 Next
SR IV: glitches and bugs.
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 3:25PM #101
skeev
Posts: 7

My problem on PC :
1.: Melee/Unarmed combat has no audio samples at all

2.: I cant fu@Đing switch off the damn radio when im on foot.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 4:41PM #102
InfiniteRTG
Posts: 12

Aug 23, 2013 -- 2:47PM, wackywaffles wrote:

Aug 23, 2013 -- 2:45PM, InfiniteRTG wrote:


My Issues On The XBox 360:



- Every Time I Load My Saved Game I Hear "Vice President 2" Audio Log Play Once As Soon As The Game Loads.


 


- I Can't Hear Voice Audio In Image As Design Customization.


 


- Game Freezes From Time To Time (I Notice It Tends To Do It During The Auto Saving).


 


Let Me Guess... I'm The ONLY One With The First Two Problems, And These Issues Won't Be Addressed.




You aren't alone with those first 2 bugs, although I don't really mind them much.


Well I'm Glad I'm Not Alone At Least.


The First One Just Gets Annoying. The Second One Is Bad Because When You Try To Adjust The Pitch Of The Voice You Can't Hear It.


A Bug Is A Bug...They All Need To Be Fixed If We Are Paying $60 For It. Quality Should Be Mandatory.

3.8 (1 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 7:49PM #103
MisTaKeZ
Posts: 3

Where's My Cape? achievement doesnt pop after buying all upgrades. Alot of people on xbox360achievements.org and other websites are having the same problem. Please fix this!

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 8:30PM #104
TheGamingGalaxy
Posts: 1

Hi, I am having a problem with one of the powers. For some reason Telekinesis will not work anymore, even in activities made for it like TK Mayhem. I am on the last mission of the game and (SPOILERS) cannot use telekinesis to throw the CIDs back at Zinyak. All of the other powers work. Also, When I equip TK the charge bar is blinking (but full) and the TK logo is shaded out. Please help, and if it matters at all, I am playing on the 360.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 8:38PM #105
ArtyD42
Posts: 12

Game will not run above 10 fps for any setting on a GTX 660.

0 (0 Ratings)
If it's broke don't release it...
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 8:50PM #106
qwertyuiop1011
Posts: 3

Aug 21, 2013 -- 2:03PM, freezframe wrote:

When I try to use the "Disable Generator" prompt it will fail to complete and will restart the process, even if i don't get hit or release the key.  This will still work on rare occations, but i will usually be forced to watch my guy go through th animation of punching into the machine and having the bar NEARLY fill before he acts as though he was just shot.  This sill happens even if there are no enemies left so i have little choice but to brute force it and hope for it to work after a dozen tries.  I'm now stuck on the final boss and can't disable the generators because of the infinitly, and rapidly respawning enemies.  PLEASE fix this i am so angry.


I'm running into the same problem on the Batteries Not Included mission. I spent about 40 minutes on this before giving up. Even with no enemies on the screen, I can't make it past about half way before the animation is interrupted.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 9:00PM #107
GenHappyPie
Posts: 1

I'm having the Matt Miller bug as well, except I just crash to desktop shortly after I kill the first tank in the top down tank mode just after you go into his world.



No error message or anything just a "Saints Row IV has stopped working" generic windows message of happiness.



Obviously am playing on PC, graphics card is a geforce gtx660 if thats any help. Any words of wisdom?

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 10:05PM #108
vyvexthorne
Posts: 31

Xbox: Damage-Fire 4. I still flail around in fire.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 10:18PM #109
RevanSeiei
Posts: 5

I'm playing on the Xbox 360, after completing all Challenges the Life Stealer Buff power did not unlock for me. And whenever I go to check the Challenge List, it displays 0/0 Challenges Completed.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
12 months ago  ::  Aug 23, 2013 - 10:25PM #110
x_Lara_x
Posts: 106
I'm having a Notoriety glitch where it would suddenly come up even when I just stand there and do nothing. It decays but suddenly fills up again. What's uo with this? No golden CID spawns either.
0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
Page 11 of 21  •  Prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 21 Next
Post Reply
Quick Reply
Cancel
Jump Menu:
    Viewing this thread :: 0 registered and 1 guest
    No registered users viewing