COMMUNITY

"The belgian problem" is Glitching
2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 9:08AM
Posts:

When I get to the point where you break out oleg I then get in the lift which takes me to the roof for some reason and then tells me im abandoning my homies, does anyone know how to fix this?

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 9:44AM
AeonsLegend
Posts: 423

Restarting the mission isn't fixing this? Very strange glitch.

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 10:27AM
Posts:

I have tried the mission 5 times, 4 were yesterday, nothing is working

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 10:29AM
AeonsLegend
Posts: 423

Did you install patch 1.04? Are you on xbox or ps3? Removing the game data (not the save data) and/or reinstalling might also solve your issue.

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 10:34AM
Posts:

Im on the Xbox, I have installed all the updates and have most of the content, ill see if removing the game data helps in any way

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 10:40AM
AeonsLegend
Posts: 423

If you use any DLC content the patches are mandatory since they contain the actual content of the DLC's. Otherwise you could try to play the mission offline and complete it and then reinstall the updates.

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 11:27AM
Posts:

Uninstalled the updates and tried that... still no luck took me to the roof and said I was abandoning my homies

2 years ago  ::  Apr 23 2012 - 11:56AM
AeonsLegend
Posts: 423

Well sh!t I give up. xbox has some strange issues compared to the other systems, but I've never heard of this one before.

2 years ago  ::  Apr 24 2012 - 3:33AM
anaverageperson
Posts: 2

have you played the dlcs or with anyone online with that saveUndecided


2 years ago  ::  Apr 24 2012 - 5:32AM
Posts:

I have done 2 of the dlcs and played online