COMMUNITY

InitiationStation.exe has stopped working
3 years ago  ::  Nov 10 2011 - 5:51AM
Posts: 38 Joined: Sep 17, 2011

A program caused the progrm to stop correctly.Windows will close the program and notify you if a solution is available.    HELP PLEASE!!!

da freerunner gang
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Nov 10 2011 - 6:58PM
Posts: 38 Joined: Sep 17, 2011

please help 

da freerunner gang
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Nov 10 2011 - 8:13PM
Posts: 973 Joined: Sep 17, 2011

delete it..and re-download it


johnny Gat interview:
Q:How many people would you say you?ve killed?
A: Around 13,000 I think? give or take a couple hundred.

Q:You aren?t sure of the number?
A:We can make it 13,001 if you keep this up. *johnny gat smiles*
Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Nov 11 2011 - 12:34AM
Posts: 16 Joined: Sep 17, 2011


delete it..and re-download it





that didnt help

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Nov 11 2011 - 9:34PM
Posts: 7 Joined: Nov 6, 2011

i have the same problem

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Nov 12 2011 - 12:54AM
Posts: 1 Joined: Nov 11, 2011

Same here, it notifies me of the problem and nothing

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Nov 12 2011 - 4:49AM
Posts: 111 Joined: Oct 25, 2011

there maybe only two reasons for stopped working


1: your graphic card cant handle it or it requires you to update drivers released till now


2: your pc may be affected by virus , make sure all applications are working without problem .


i have been playing  initiation station since october 27 on my pc without a single problem 

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Dec 5 2011 - 9:28PM
Posts: 2 Joined: Dec 5, 2011

help! the full game is fine, but the demo isn't!

Quick Reply
Cancel
2 years ago  ::  Dec 5 2011 - 10:08PM
Posts: 2 Joined: Dec 5, 2011

Go into the nvidia control panel (it should be in the menu if you right click on your desktop) and under "Manage 3D settings" change the settings for initiationstation.exe from "Use global setting (Auto-select: Integrated)" to "High-Performance NVIDIA processor". You may have to add initiationstation.exe to the list. Just click add and find it in its steam directory: steam/steamapps/common/saints row the third - initiation station



thank you Archaeo !!!

Quick Reply
Cancel
1 year ago  ::  Feb 17 2013 - 8:20AM
Posts: 1 Joined: Feb 16, 2013

in have the same problem...Cry

Quick Reply
Cancel