Community

 
Post Reply
Quick Reply
Cancel
Page 1 of 2  •  1 2 Next
Can't access uploads and stat page is gone
3 years ago  ::  Jan 01, 2012 - 4:38PM #1
CENB71
Posts: 27
0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 01, 2012 - 4:39PM #2
CENB71
Posts: 27

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 03, 2012 - 3:00PM #3
CENB71
Posts: 27

Please reply.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 05, 2012 - 6:19PM #4
ServerBot
Posts: 1

Click on Uploads, then look to the left of Shaundi's juggs. Does yours say xbox or steam? Mine was switched over to xbox live for some reason...


0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 06, 2012 - 1:10AM #5
CENB71
Posts: 27

Jan 5, 2012 -- 6:19PM, ServerBot wrote:


Click on Uploads, then look to the left of Shaundi's juggs. Does yours say xbox or steam? Mine was switched over to xbox live for some reason...





Sorry, It's steam and my upload button is greyed out D:

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 10, 2012 - 2:17PM #6
CENB71
Posts: 27

Still doesn't work. Is there any way to contact official support?

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 10, 2012 - 11:23PM #7
CoreNeX
Posts: 2

I have a similar problem with my SR3 as well. In game on steam says it is linked to my THQ account on this site but when i check the site and the upload page nothing appears and it says my account doesn't have any links.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 11, 2012 - 2:28AM #8
CENB71
Posts: 27

Jan 10, 2012 -- 11:23PM, CoreNeX wrote:


I have a similar problem with my SR3 as well. In game on steam says it is linked to my THQ account on this site but when i check the site and the upload page nothing appears and it says my account doesn't have any links.




Yeah, That's exact same thing, also happen to some of my friends on steam.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 11, 2012 - 2:42PM #9
CoreNeX
Posts: 2

I was messing around with steam yesterday and logged into the website with the steam web browser and for some odd reason it works on there. Won't work when i log into the website with firefox but with the steam browser everything works.

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
3 years ago  ::  Jan 12, 2012 - 5:46PM #10
CENB71
Posts: 27

Jan 11, 2012 -- 2:42PM, CoreNeX wrote:


I was messing around with steam yesterday and logged into the website with the steam web browser and for some odd reason it works on there. Won't work when i log into the website with firefox but with the steam browser everything works.




I'll try this now!

0 (0 Ratings)
Quick Reply
Cancel
Page 1 of 2  •  1 2 Next
Post Reply
Quick Reply
Cancel
Jump Menu:
    Viewing this thread :: 0 registered and 1 guest
    No registered users viewing